Have a look at our FAQs, maybe you will find a solution there.
At the top right of each form you will see a cogwheel icon. If you click on this, the options "Information" and "Cancel" open. The first option contains the name of the software version and is rather uninteresting for you. The second option "Cancel" leads to the question whether you are sure you want to cancel the form and then to the request to enter a reason. The form is then cancelled, but its creation can still be traced by the administrator for legal reasons.
© 2022 nursIT Institute GmbH. All rights reserved